top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

Splurge on the Splurge

First things first.. I SUCK at putting on eyeshadow and being artisitc with colours. Secondly.. this is why I rarely try to even put the stuff on! This was until I tried Youniques product called Splurge cream shadows, ladies its literally a gift from the Gods. You're probably thinking... Cream shadow=major creases. NOPE. It's a miracle in little but very fancy container! Ha ha. Im obssessed with them, the colours are so bright and so easy to apply. Currently my fav look is a combo of Elegant and Tenacious, I'll add a picture of this look below! If you're like me and are new to the whole makeup thing and barely know what your doing this is a MUST have product.. trust me!! I personally think the colours Danity, Tenacious and Elegant are just simply fabulous but I look forward to trying more.. and dont forget to complete your look with the Moodstruck 3D Fibre Lash Plus! Unless you like boring lashes, that's okay too. ;)

Also here is a link below to purchase them!

https://www.youniqueproducts.com/ajmm/products/view/US-22501-00#.VnunsxUrKUk

bottom of page